Energetyczne Centrum Nauki > ECN to MY > Ludzie centrum

Ludzie centrum

Joanna Rudawska

Koordynator Działu

tel. +48 41 278 72 00 wew.1010
joanna.rudawska@technopark.kielce.pl

Karolina Cieślik

Karolina Cieślik

tel. +48 41 278 72 49
karolina.cieslik@technopark.kielce.pl

Magda Długosz

Magdalena Długosz

tel. +48 41 278 72 48
magdalena.dlugosz@technopark.kielce.pl

Diana Szwagrzyk

Diana Szwagrzyk

tel. +48 41 278 72 34
diana.szwagrzyk@technopark.kielce.pl

Karolina Baran

Karolina Baran

tel. +48 41 278 72 34
karolina.baran@technopark.kielce.pl

Iwona-Mendyk2-3

Iwona Mendyk

tel. +48 41 278 72 48
iwona.mendyk@technopark.kielce.pl

Katarzyna Bembnowicz

Katarzyna Bembnowicz

tel. +48 41 278 72 50
katarzyna.bembnowicz@technopark.kielce.pl

Karolina Grochowina

tel. +48 41 278 72 49
karolina.grochowina@technopark.kielce.pl

Ewelina Głowacka

Ewelina Głowacka

tel. +48 41 278 72 50
ewelina.glowacka@technopark.kielce.pl